Leeds 1-1 Millwall (agg 1-2)

Jermaine Beckford missed a penalty as Millwall drew with Leeds to reach the play-off final 2-1 on aggregate.
With so much at stake it was inevitable the match would be a full-blooded affair and Millwall's Adam Bolder wasted little time in picking up the first booking of the match for a crunching tackle on Robert Snodgrass in the first minute.
Leeds had the better of a lively first half, with Beckford and Fabian Delph denied by a double save by David Forde. 
Beckford had another chance from the spot when Sam Sodje was pulled back in the box but Forde saved his effort. 
Luciano Becchio put Leeds ahead after 53 minutes before Djimi Abdou poked home Lewis Grabban's cross to level the game after 74 minutes and win the tie. 

Leeds: Ankergren, Douglas, Sodje, Naylor, Parker, Delph, Snodgrass, Howson, Kilkenny, Beckford, Becchio. Subs: Lucas, Marques, Grella, Johnson, Robinson.

Millwall: Forde, Dunne, Whitbread, Craig, Frampton, Henry, Abdou, Bolder, Martin, Alexander, Harris. Subs: Pidgeley, Robinson, Grabban, Barron, Laird. 

Referee: Mark Halsey (Lancashire)